FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
There are more items in your cart than displayed above. Click 'View Cart' to see the complete cart.
Music > Vinyl > R.L. Burnside - Come On In (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

R.L. Burnside - Come On In

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (2)
Item: LDB31719

R.L. Burnside Come On In On Vinyl LP

R.L. Burnside's raw, electric style fuses Chicago and Delta blues into an arresting, often hypnotic swirl and on Come On In, the harcore bluesman even begins to incorporate '90s technological advances into the fold. The simple, hard-hitting rhythms and hooky, repetitive guitar riffs that are the cornerstones of Burnside's style lend themselves quite naturally to the looping and sampling techniques that give the album its eccentric, wild-card feel. The electronically altered structures of Come On In provide a fresh look at a tradition and style Burnside helped pioneer.

R.L. Burnside Come On In Track Listing

1.    Been Mistreated 
2.    Come On In (Live) 
3.    Let My Baby Ride 
4.    Don't Stop Honey 
5.    It's Bad You Know 
6.    Just Like A Woman 
7.    Come On In (Part 2) 
8.    Rollin' Tumblin' (Remix) 
9.    Please Don't Stay 
10.    Shuck Dub 
11.    Come On In (Part 3) 
12.    Heat 


Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Been Mistreated
2. Come On In (Live)
3. Let My Baby Ride
4. Don't Stop Honey
5. It's Bad You Know
6. Just Like A Woman
7. Come On In (Part 2)
8. Rollin' Tumblin' (Remix)
9. Please Don't Stay
10. Shuck Dub
11. Come On In (Part 3)
12. Heat

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio
MD 2020 Catalog


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More