FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Snoop Dogg - Bush (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Snoop Dogg - Bush

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDS00612

Snoop Dogg Bush on Colored LP + Download

First Pressing on Colored Vinyl

Colored Copies Are Limited / Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available

Bush is the highly-anticipated new endeavor from recording artist and entertainment icon Snoop Dogg. The album was entirely produced by Grammy Award-winner Pharrell Williams and is a creative partnership between Doggy Style Records, i am OTHER and Columbia Records. The historic pairing between longtime friends Snoop Dogg and Pharrell Williams came after multiple successful collaborations in the studio, which started over a decade ago. 

As noted by Snoop Dogg, the duo made a pact with each other to restore the 'missing' vibe in today's music by creating songs dedicated to a "better present and an ideal future." Channeling retro-futuristic funk topped with a feel-good mix of R&B and pop, Bush blossoms with "a funkadelic glow," says Snoop Dogg, "totally different than anything either of us has ever done." 

Anchored by Pharrell's effervescent production and Snoop's smooth vocals and delivery, the album features a number of first-rate collaborations with artists across multiple genres including Stevie Wonder, Charlie Wilson, Gwen Stefani, T.I., Kendrick Lamar and Rick Ross.

Snoop Dogg has sold more than 35 million albums worldwide, reigning for more than two decades as one of the most recognizable giants in music. His collaboration with friend and fellow-innovator Pharrell Williams and his forthcoming Columbia Records debut Bush, is the latest offering from one of music's most prolific and revered trendsetters.

Snoop Dogg Bush Track Listing:

1.  California Roll feat. Stevie Wonder 
2.  This City 
3.  R U A Freak 
4.  Awake  
5.  So Many Pros 
6.  Peaches N Cream feat. Charlie Wilson 
7.  Edibles feat. T.I. 
8.  I Knew That 
9.  Run Away feat. Gwen Stefani 
10. I'm Ya Dogg feat. Kendrick Lamar & Rick Ross

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. California Roll feat. Stevie Wonder
2. This City
3. R U A Freak
4. Awake
5. So Many Pros
6. Peaches N Cream feat. Charlie Wilson
7. Edibles feat. T.I.
8. I Knew That
9. Run Away feat. Gwen Stefani
10. I'm Ya Dogg feat. Kendrick Lamar & Rick Ross

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.