Nat King Cole - The King Of Sound (Hybrid Stereo SACD)

Price $34.99
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Availability: In Stock
This item is in stock and ready to ship. Depending on the time of day when you place your order, it will ship same day or next business day.
Nat King Cole - The King Of Sound (Hybrid Stereo SACD)

Nat King Cole - The King Of Sound (Hybrid Stereo SACD)

Price $34.99
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Customers Also Viewed

Nat King Cole The King Of Sound on Hybrid Stereo SACD

The incomparable Nat King Cole signified true American of those few entertainers who was everything he seemed and more. He was gifted with a rare blend of technical knowledge and sheer performing artistry topped off with an abundance of showmanship. Nat had a special gift of making what he did look so easy - always in control - always the master.

His voice and his music had a universal appeal that was and continues to be of timeless quality. He will forever be recognized and celebrated for the trailblazer that he was in breaking down racial barriers and for his technical and stylistic contributions to the world of music.

The King of Sound is the perfect title for this premium sounding 17-track hits compilation from the now-very-well-respected Top Music International label. Classic music never fades, whether with strings or backed by big band arrangements, Nat King Cole is always a revelation!

• Hybrid Super Audio CD from Top Music International
• High Quality Master Recording
• High Precision Mastering
• SACD stereo layer
• CD stereo layer

1. Unforgettable
2. Mona Lisa
3. Nature Boy
4. Smile
5. Sweet Lorraine
6. For Sentimental Reasons
7. Tenderly
8. Blue Gardenia
9. A Blossom Fell
10. Walkin' My Baby Back Home
11. Route 66
12. It's Only A Papermoon
13. Straighten Up And Fly Right
14. Too Young
15. For All We Know
16. Answer Me My Love
17. Darling Je Vous Aime Beaucoup

Customers Also Bought