Britney Spears - Femme Fatale (Vinyl LP)

Availability: In Stock
This item is in stock and ready to ship. Depending on the time of day when you place your order, it will ship same day or next business day.
California customers: Please click here for
your Proposition 65 warning.
Britney Spears - Femme Fatale (Vinyl LP)

Britney Spears - Femme Fatale (Vinyl LP)


Multi-platinum, Grammy Award-winning pop icon Britney Spears is one of the most successful and celebrated entertainers in pop history with nearly 150 million records sold worldwide and 70 million in the U.S. alone. Spears became a household name as a teenager when she released her first single "...Baby One More Time," a Billboard Hot 100 No. 1 smash and international hit that broke sales records with more than 20 million copies sold worldwide. Serving as her sixth No. 1 album on the Billboard 200 and seventh full-length overall, 2011's Platinum-certified Femme Fatale includes the sexually-charged dance-pop hits "Hold It Against Me" and "Till The World Ends." "Femme Fatale is the rare dance-pop album that never flags, each track preposterously overstuffed with hooks and sensations," wrote Slate. "The album is powered by the steady 4/4 Eurodisco thump – the default diva sound in 2011 – but surprises abound." Released on vinyl LP as part of Sony Legacy's 2023 catalog reissue campaign.


  1. Till The World Ends
  2. Hold it Against Me
  3. Inside Out
  4. I Wanna Go
  5. How I Roll
  6. (Drop Dead) Beautiful
  7. Seal It With A Kiss
  8. Big Fat Bass
  9. Trouble For Me
  10. Trip To Your Hear
  11. Gasoline
  12. Criminal
Related Videos
How We Pack Your Records At Music Direct